Art & Culture

Art and Culture Board

The Art and Culture Board is made up of seven members. As part of the city’s department of Municipal Operations & Programs, the board provides support and promotes arts and culture programming for the community, with financial support provided by the City Council, state and federal agencies, and individuals in the community.

Board members serve a four-year term and determine policies for operations, programming, and gather information for the James and Meryl Hearst Center for the Arts.

The Art and Culture Board meets the fourth Wednesday of each month at 5:00 pm at the Hearst Center for the Arts, 304 West Seerley Boulevard, Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613.

Board Members
James Kerns
Lauren Finke
Kendra Wohlert
Mary-Sue Bartlett
Jeremy Rosel
Kate Brennan Hall
Matthew Wilson

View Agendas & Minutes.